Summer Tour of Homes Coming Soon!

Summer-Tour-of-Homes

Don’t you love peeking inside real life homes?  Yeah, me too!  That’s why I’m so excited to be participating in this fun Summer Tour of Homes coming next week, June 3-7.

26 Bloggers will be opening their real live homes to your prying eyes. And you don’t have to travel any further than your cozy chair.  Each day 6 or 7 bloggers will be posting their home tours, so you can click from home to home to home.

Thanks for organizing this parade go to Gina from Shabby Creek Cottage. You can read more about the tour here.

The Summer Tour of Homes Schedule:

Monday, June 3rd:

Day1_bloggers

House 1 – Gina @ The Shabby Creek Cottage (www.theshabbycreekcottage.com)

House 2 – The Nester @ Nesting Place (www.thenester.com)

House 3 – Mandi @ Vintage Revivals (www.vintagerevivals.com)

House 4 – Beth @ Home Stories of A to Z (www.homestoriesatoz.com)

House 5 – Ashley @ The Handmade Home (www.thehandmadehome.net)

House 6 – Kristin @ The Hunted Interior (www.thehuntedinterior.blogspot.com)

PostBreakblue

Tuesday, June 4th

Day2_bloggers

House 1 – Beckie @ Infarrantly Creative (www.infarrantlycreative.net)

House 2 – Jen @ Tatertots and Jello (www.tatertotsandjello.com)

House 3 – Chris @ Just a Girl (www.justagirlblog.com)

House 4 – Brooke @ All Things Thrifty (www.allthingsthrifty.com)

House 5 – Karen @ The Graphics Fairy (www.graphicsfairy-DIY.com)

House 6 – Emily @ Decor Chick (www.decorchick.com)

House 7 – Roeshel @ DIY Show Off (www.diyshowoff.com)

PostBreakblue

Wednesday, June 5th

Day3_bloggers

House 1 – Melissa @ The Inspired Room (www.theinspiredroom.net)

House 2 – Wendy @ The Shabby Nest (www.shabbynest.blogspot.com)

House 3 – Donna @ Funky Junk Interior (www.funkyjunkinteriors.net)

House 4 – Marianne @ Songbird (www.songbirdblog.com)

House 5 – Lisa @ The Pennington Point (www.thepenningtonpoint.com)

House 6 – Angie @ The Country Chic Cottage (www.thecountrychiccottage.net)

House 7 – Brittany @ Pretty Handy Girl (www.prettyhandygirl.com)

PostBreakblue

Thursday, June 6th

Day4_bloggers

House 1 – Rhoda @ Southern Hospitality (www.southernhospitalityblog.com)

House 2 – Traci @ Beneath My Heart (www.beneathmyheart.net)

House 3 – Stacy @ Not Just a Housewife (www.notjustahousewife.net)

House 4 – Jen @ Jennifer Rizzo (www.jenniferrizzo.com)

House 5 – Lindsay @ Makely Home (www.makelyhome.com)

House 6 – Sandra @ Sawdust Girl (www.sawdustgirl.com)

PostBreakblue

Friday, June 7th

STOH-button

And on Friday, June 7th, it’s your turn!- Link up your own house tour at The Shabby Creek Cottage!

Mark your calendar and don’t forget to link up your own home tour too.  You can bet there will be plenty of inspiration shared!


- Rhoda


Comments

  1. Fantastic – thanks for the heads up! I look forward to viewing!
    Have a great weekend!
    Rita

  2. Rhoda this is so exciting! Looking forward to all of these homes!
    xoxo
    Karena
    Art by Karena

  3. What a great party Rhoda!…Looking forward to all of the tours!

Speak Your Mind

*

Rating: ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆

+Rhoda Southern Hospitality